Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

New York City's "Stairway to Heaven." The Music video premier for Mike Rimbaud's new single:

Friday, November 15, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

New single, "Funkyshima" out now:

"Funkyshima"the new rockin' single written and produced by Mike Rimbaud featuring Matt Parker on Saxophone, Kevin Tooley on drums and Chris Fletcher on bass. Available now:

Friday, August 23, 2013

"Learning More About Less" new video from "Night Rainbow"

New single, "The Ballad of Anthony Weiner"

Get the new single, "The Ballad of Anthony Weiner"

Monday, June 3, 2013

"Slow Down to Get Ahead" new video

Take the A train on 42nd Street and maybe see Paris…